COVID-19 (Coronavirus)
UMBC campuses are closed, but courses are now online and employees are working remotely.
Skip to Main Content

GPHI Administration

Name Title Phone Number Email Address

GSFC

Merka, Jan Director 301-286-8751 merka@umbc.edu

UMBC

Young, Margo Associate Director 410-455-8809 mayoung@umbc.edu
Lucadamo, David Business Specialist 410-455-5996 lucadamo@umbc.edu
Tanabe, Paula Business Specialist 410-455-6329 ptanabe@umbc.edu
Hyman, Camilla Business Manager 410-455-8027 hyman1@umbc.edu
Manalansan, Cathy Exec Admin Assistant I 410-455-8812 cmanalan@umbc.edu
Mooney, Kevin Specialist 410-455-8899 kmooney@umbc.edu
Deal, Pam Administrative Assistant 410-455-3832 pamdeal@umbc.edu
 

UMCP

Kimbrell, Dorinda Director of Admin Services 301-405-1511 kimbrell@astro.umd.edu
Newman, Adrienne Coordinator 301-405-7123 anewman1@astro.umd.edu
Rowe, Natalie Business Manager 301-405-1560 narowe@astro.umd.edu
Sharma, Surja Associate Director 301-405-1528 ssh@astro.umd.edu
 

American University

Johnson, Philip Associate Director 202-885-2761 pjohnson@american.ecu