GPHI Faculty

Boardsen, Scott
Associate Research Scientist
scott.a.boardsen@nasa.gov
301-286-0837
Analyst: Paula Tanabe

Burkholder, Brandon
Post-Doc Research Associate
burkbran@umbc.edu
Analyst: Dave Lucadamo

Da Silva, Daniel
Associate Research Engineer
daniel.e.dasilva@nasa.gov
301-614-6136
Analyst: Karlyn Buker

De Oliveira, Denny
Assistant Research Scientist
denny.m.deoliveira@nasa.gov
301-286-1206
Analyst: Dave Lucadamo

Delano, Kevin
Post-Doc Research Associate
kevindel@umbc.edu
Analyst: Karlyn Buker

Dorodnitsyn, Anton
Assistant Research Scientist
anton.v.dorodnitsyn@nasa.gov
301-286-7229
Analyst: Dave Lucadamo

Farres, Ariadna
Assistant Research Scientist
afarres@umbc.edu
301-286-0228
Analyst: Karlyn Buker

Goldstein, Melvyn L.
Consultant
melvyn.l.goldstein@nasa.gov
301-286-7828
Analyst: Margo Young

Koval, Andriy
Assistant Research Scientist
andriy.koval-1@nasa.gov
301-286-5227
Analyst: Karlyn Buker

Krupar, Vratislav
Assistant Research Scientist
vratislav.krupar@nasa.gov
301-286-9115
Analyst: Dave Lucadamo

Kruparova, Oksana
Assistant Research Scientist
oksana.kruparova@nasa.gov
Analyst: Dave Lucadamo

Leamon, Robert
Associate Research Scientist
robert.j.leamon@nasa.gov
301-286-3011
Analyst: Karlyn Buker

Lipatov, Alexander
Senior Research Scientist
alexander.lipatov-1@nasa.gov
301-286-0906
Analyst: Dave Lucadamo

Merka, Jan
Associate Director, UMBC
jan.merka-1@nasa.gov
301-286-8751
Analyst: Karlyn Buker

Park, Jeewoo
Assistant Research Scientist
jeewoo.park@nasa.gov
301.286.9517
Analyst: Karlyn Buker

Sturner, Steven J.
Research Scientist
steven.j.sturner@nasa.gov
301-286-8447
Analyst: Karlyn Buker

Thieman, James R.
Research Scientist
james.r.thieman-1@nasa.gov
301-286-3714
Analyst: Karlyn Buker