GPHI Directory

Faculty

 

Name Phone Number Email Address
Boardsen, Scott 301-286-0837 scott.a.boardsen@nasa.gov
Buonomo, Anthony abuonomo@umbc.edu
Burkholder, Brandon burkbran@umbc.edu
Byrd, Catherine catherinebyrd@umbc.edu
Da Silva, Daniel 301-614-6136 daniel.e.dasilva@nasa.gov
De Oliveira, Denny 301-286-1206 denny.m.deoliveira@nasa.gov
Delano, Kevin kevindel@umbc.edu
Dorodnitsyn, Anton 301-286-7229 anton.v.dorodnitsyn@nasa.gov
Farres, Ariadna 301-286-0228 afarres@umbc.edu
Goldstein, Melvyn 301-286-7828 mlgoldst@umbc.edu
Hutchinson, Adam adam.n.hutchinson@nasa.gov
Koval, Andriy 301-286-5227 andriy.koval@nasa.gov
Krupar, Vratislav 301-286-9115 vratislav.krupar@nasa.gov
Kruparova, Oksana oksana.kruparova@nasa.gov
Leamon, Robert 301-286-3011 robert.j.leamon@nasa.gov
Lipatov, Alexander 301-286-0906 alexander.lipatov-1@nasa.gov
Merka, Jan merka@umbc.edu
Park, Jeewoo 301.286.9517 jeewoo.park@nasa.gov
Sturner, Steven 301-286-8447 steven.j.sturner@nasa.gov

 

Administration

University of Maryland, Baltimore County (UMBC) 

Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Merka, Jan Director, GPHI 301-286-8751 merka@umbc.edu
Young, Margo Director, ESRA 410-455-8809 mayoung@umbc.edu
Hale, James Asst. Director, ESRA 410-455-2573 jhale4@umbc.edu
Buker, Karlyn Analyst 410-455-8033 kbuker1@umbc.edu
Houghton, Amy Communications Manager 410-455-8899 amyh@umbc.edu
Hyman-Waters, Camilla HR Business Manager/Analyst 410-455-8027 hyman1@umbc.edu
Laferriere, Judith Financial Business Manager/Analyst 410-455-5829 jslaferr@umbc.edu
Lucadamo, Dave Analyst 410-455-5996 lucadamo@umbc.edu
Manalansan, Cathy Executive Admin. Assistant I 410-455-8812 cmanalan@umbc.edu
Pitts, Domonique Business Services Specialist 410-455-3832 dpitts@umbc.edu
Tanabe, Paula Analyst 410-455-6329 ptanabe@umbc.edu