Skip to Main Content

GPHI Faculty

Associate Research Scientist
Nasa/Gsfc Location--Off Campus, Room Bldg. 21 rm. 224, Mailstop 674
301-286-0837
Post Doc Res Asso
Post Doc Res Asso
301-286-1206
Visit Asc Res Sci
General Associate
Research Assoc
Sr Res Sci
301-613-3497
Asst Res Sci
Sr Res Sci
General Associate
Senior Research Scientist
301-326-0906
Assoc Res Sci
Off Campus
301-286-8751
Sr Res Sci
Asst Res Sci
Assoc Res Sci
Unknown
Assistant Research Scientist
Off Campus
301-286-0448
University of Maryland College Park
Levon Avanov levon.a.avanov@nasa.gov
301-286-8825
Naoki Bessho naoki.bessho@nasa.gov
Li-Jen Chen li-jen.chen@nasa.gov
301-286-5358
Haihong Che haihong.che@nasa.gov
301-286-5616
Dennis Chornay dennis.j.chornay@nasa.gov
301-286-1683
Daniel Gershman daniel.j.gershman@nasa.gov
301-286-2441
Lan Jian lan.jian@nasa.gov
301-286-3309
Robert Leamon robert.j.leamon@nasa.gov
301-286-3011
Yi-Hsin Liu yi-hsin.liu@nasa.gov
301-286-7487
Andrii Lynnyk lynna6@gmail.com
301-286-8436
Kyle Murphy kyle.r.murphy@nasa.gov
301-286-5458
Xi Shao xshaoup@yahoo.com
301-405-7936
Jason Shuster jason.r.shuster@nasa.gov
301-286-8943
Surja Sharma surjasharma@gmail.com
301-405-1528
Lun Tan lunctan@gmail.com
301-405-9431
American University
Ulysses Sofia ujsofia1@gmail.com
202-885.2728