Skip to Main Content

GPHI Administration

Name Title Phone Number Email Address

GSFC

Mercer, Janet Administrative Assistant I 301-286-4403 jmercer@umbc.edu
Merka, Jan Director 301-286-8751 merka@umbc.edu

UMBC

Dawson, Mary Assistant Director 410-455-8027 mdawson@umbc.edu
Lucadamo, David Business Specialist 410-455-5996 lucadamo@umbc.edu
Manalansan, Cathy Administrative Assistant II 410-455-8812 cmanalan@umbc.edu
Mooney, Kevin Accountant I 410-455-8899 kmooney@umbc.edu
Young, Margo Senior Business Manager 410-455-8809 mayoung@umbc.edu
 

UMCP

Kimbrell, Dorinda Director of Administrative Services 301-405-1511 kimbrell@astro.umd.edu
Newman, Adrienne Coordinator 301-405-7123 anewman1@astro.umd.edu
Rowe, Natalie Business Manager 301-405-1560 narowe@astro.umd.edu
Sharma, Surja Vice Director 301-405-1528 ssh@astro.umd.edu
 

American University

Sofia, Ulysses Vice Director 202-885-2728 sofia@american.edu